It’s Going To Be An apple iphone 6 Christmas

According to a new report from BI Intelligence, apple is on track to sell a record number of iPhones this holiday quarter. Apple inc analyst Ming-Chi Kuo, who’s definitely connected to what’s happening with Apple’s provide sequence, quotes Apple will market about 71.5 zillion iPhones this quarter. Most of that desire is motivated from the…

Iran firm exhibits US-made helicopters

TEHRAN, Iran (AP) – An Iranian company on Thursday showcased a number of brand new Usa-created helis it obtained by means of thirdly parties, giving them as resistant the land could evade worldwide sanctions above its disputed nuclear program. The display of your R-44 copters came throughout an atmosphere event in Kish Island, inside the…

Count Nokia N1 flat familiar iPad Mini shadow

On November 18, Nokia will sell its equipment and Service Department, $ 7.2 billion to Microsoft, in less than 7 months introduced its first device running Android Tablet – N1. Just a few days ago, Nokia has just announced plans to license its brand to other manufacturers use, as well as on the official Twitter…

OnePlus One Pre-order Round 2 Set to Kick-off on 17 November; Company Promises Smoother Service The second round of OnePlus One sale is all set to kick off on Monday, 17 November.

The company has confirmed that the pre-order service will go live on Monday late afternoon at 4pm GMT (8am PST; 11am EST; 9:30pm IST). Only discontent among the fans is the one hour window; many wonder if this limited time will be enough for thousands who log-in to the page at the same time and…

PlayStation TV review

It’s almost a year now since we first looked at Vita TV – the Japanese version of PlayStation TV, which finally launched in the UK a couple of days ago. Back then, we loved the idea of a credit-card sized Vita micro-console, but supporting services were thin on the ground, game support was lacklustre, and…